Skip to content

Guess who’s back?…

October 3, 2012

I’ve been MIA in the blogosphere for too long now, but I’m back and hopefully here to stay.

Those who follow me on Twitter or Instagram will have been WELL AWARE of my galavanting off to La La Land, which is the reason I left MAC.

I have a new role now, teaching make up in LA Creative Academy in Dublin and I bloody well love it, don’t I?  It’s opened up a lot of new opportunities for me and I’m very excited to watch my career progress.  Who knows what avenue I’ll take, but I’m going to make sure I have fun along the way!

I may eventually take that huge leap into YouTube tutorials which I’ve been threatening to do for some time now, but first things first and that’s back to what I loved….product reviews, FOTDs and in general STUFF I LIKE.

I’d love to hear your feedback or suggestions so follow me on Twitter and drop me a line 🙂

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

