Skip to content

One step closer to the perfect nude…

June 13, 2011

Rimmel #700 Nude Delight

As far as colour and texture go, this lippie is WINNING…plus it only costs $5.47/£6.29/€7.25

More of a peachy nude than a lot of other nudes I’ve tried, which is what I think I like.  The concealer look really don’t do nothin’ for me and a lot of pink nudes have too much of a lilac undertone which washes me out.  Here’s a closer look with flash…

For now, this is my make up bag nude lipstick staple.  As ever though, I will keep searching.

Have you found your perfect nude?

2 Comments leave one →
  1. June 13, 2011 3:06 pm

    I have this too. I wish Rimmel done a few more nude colours though cause I’m a fan of their lippies 🙂

  2. June 13, 2011 3:13 pm

    I actually bought this the other day and thought of you, love it!

Leave a Reply

