Skip to content

Free Nails Inc with Diet Coke…

January 20, 2011

If you go down to Boots today, you know what you’ll find? A free bottle of Nails Inc nail polish from their ‘catwalk collection’ when you buy two bottles of Diet Coke, that’s what.  I chose cherry flavour and the caramel shade…yummy.

 

Nails inc. London - Caramel

Loving this colour, much warmer and creamier than the taupes and greys of last year.  I applied two coats and then one of Seche Vite (which I hear Urban Outfitters are stocking now?!) and achieved fairly good coverage.  Not bad for spending €2.80 on two bottles of Diet Coke eh?  I doubt these will be in stock for long, so hurry!

 

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Brighde permalink
    January 20, 2011 3:00 pm

    er all over this…wil be popping into boots on my way home! i hope its on in the UK. thanks Nadia! xxx

    • January 20, 2011 3:12 pm

      It is 🙂 I’ll be stocking up on more diet coke I think because I want at least one other polish!

  2. January 20, 2011 3:32 pm

    Is it on in all Boots?

    • January 20, 2011 3:41 pm

      All that have drinks cabinets as far as I know. Got mine in the Square, Tallaght yesterday!

  3. May 16, 2013 2:30 am

    It’s truly very complex in this busy life to listen news on TV, therefore I simply use internet for that reason, and obtain the most recent information.

Leave a Reply

