Skip to content

MAC Wonder Woman Collection…

January 13, 2011

Here’s a collection I’ll definitely be spending some money on, set for International release Spring 2011, MAC Wonder Woman…

The packaging won’t be to everyone’s taste, but I love the themed tackiness and since I didn’t pick up anything from the Disney Venomous Villains collection, I’ll be making up for it with a few of these beauties…

 

This is a mahoosive collection that covers pretty much everything…brush sets, glitters, eyeshadow quads, lipsticks, lipglosses, mascaras, eye liner, nail varnish, lashes, blushes….you name it, they’ve done it!

I didn’t want to show pictures of everything as it would’ve been a ridiculously long post, but you can have an in depth look at photos, shades etc over at Temptalia.com

9 Comments leave one →
  1. Tanya permalink
    January 13, 2011 11:53 am

    Ooh I want it!

  2. January 13, 2011 11:56 am

    OMG!!! Wantsies. I’ve been looking for a magenta lippie and gloss, YAY!

  3. Brighde permalink
    January 13, 2011 12:55 pm

    Beautiful… *sigh* x

  4. Valentina permalink
    January 14, 2011 9:11 am

    Nadia, i am thinking of going to make up school and I am wondering if you can recommend one? Did you go to one yourself?

  5. January 16, 2011 3:22 am

    Amazing blog! I actully like this collection. Hahah im going to have to go buy some! Anyway I followed your blog on bloglovin!
    Check out mine please? (:
    http://fashionallure.blogspot.com/
    Thanks so much!

  6. Actionmags permalink
    January 18, 2011 9:46 pm

    Oooo I want tons from this when is it out in ireland

    • January 19, 2011 12:22 pm

      Hopefully March for International release, I’ll be stocking up in America next month and will report back!

  7. Actionmags permalink
    January 25, 2011 6:45 pm

    Oo brilliant I am thinking of all the American drugstore makeup that you can’t get here … Not to mention sephora

    • January 27, 2011 10:33 am

      Exactly, plus I’ve recently discovered Nigel’s in Hollywood…an amazing beauty supply store. Yay!!

Leave a Reply

