Skip to content

My week in photos…

January 12, 2011

Clockwise from top left; catching up on Stateside gossip ahead of my trip there next month, a FOTD I didn’t find interesting enough to use as an entire post, a picture of an authentic skull and crossbones in a ghost town in Phoenix, Arizona that my friend Ornagh took, my very first espresso which I made in my new coffee maker, new Thomas Sabo bracelets and charms, a shot from a shoot I did the make up for last month for Debenhams…the gorgeous Sarah Tansey.

 

2 Comments leave one →
  1. trisha permalink
    January 12, 2011 2:19 pm

    love, love, love the charms! speaking of which, have the others come in stock yet to complete your nomination one?!

    • January 12, 2011 2:32 pm

      Haven’t had a phone call yet I’ll check when I’m in Dundrum later. Couldn’t decide between the Western style gun and the skull so I bought both plus another bracelet and used my voucher yay!

Leave a Reply

