Skip to content

Oh my Gosh…

December 8, 2010

So I already told you I picked up Rainbow polish from GOSH a couple of weeks ago …and now I’ve finally taken some pics to show you.

GOSH Rainbow 546

Here it is over Barry M Dusky Mauve…

I like the way the big random particles reflect different colour light, mostly orange and green seen here and it depends on what colour you layer it over.  It’s not bumpy like some other glitter polishes and just one coat will do.

Have you tried GOSH Rainbow?

One Comment leave one →
  1. its_ams permalink
    December 8, 2010 12:57 pm

    Its really pretty but I wish it reflected other colours apart from orange and greeen! I saw a girl who layered it over turquoise polish and it looked amazing though!

Leave a Reply

