Skip to content

Grown up and Modest…

December 3, 2010

After seeing MAC Modesty, a “muted neutral pink” featured in this post by Darling Heart, I decided to get it with six of my back to MAC empties.

 

MAC Modesty

I’m not completely sold on it, it’s a little too grown up and well, modest for me.  I usually like something either more bold or more nude but this is a real inbetweener.  Here’s a swatch…

MAC Modesty, no flash

I do love the texture though, it’s a cremesheen, so nice and creamy funnily enough.   Not going to dismiss it just yet, I’ll try it with a few different lip liners and glosses….I’m sure to find a nice combo.  But hey, it was for fweeee 🙂

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

