Skip to content

Barry M Instant Nail Effects Take 2…

November 25, 2010
tags: ,

I wasn’t sold on this the first time I used it, so I thought I’d give it another chance.  This time I used it over gold polish and skipped the top coat to keep the black matte.

 

Barry M 289 Gold, Barry M 311 Nail Effects

I like the slightly leopard print-ish effect this gives as I’m not creative enough to attempt it the old fashioned nail art way.  Still not in love with this, but it’s defo growing on me.

Did you pick up a bottle of this cult product?  Do you love it or hate it?

One Comment leave one →
  1. Claire Campbell permalink
    November 28, 2010 9:11 pm

    Looks great !! Cant wait 2 get my hands on it !

Leave a Reply

