Skip to content

Back to MAC…

November 25, 2010

I asked on Twitter last night, “What’s your favourite MAC lipstick?” because I’m making a little list of what I’m going to use all this back to MAC stuff to get…

Mission de-pot

I’m going to continue on my search for the perfect nude, but need your suggestions.

So, what are your favourite MAC lippies?  Do you collect your empties for back to MAC?

P.S. Thanks @Ornagh9

5 Comments leave one →
  1. November 28, 2010 12:29 pm

    Hey Nadia

    My favourite MAC lippie is probably See Sheer especially in the spring/summer seasons. It is between a salmon colour and a guava colour and is a lustre finish so it looks quite natural.

    My favourite Nude is actually a Chanel lippy- rouge allure in Evocation.

    And I totes save my empties for back to MAC! all that hard work depotting!

    xo Jen

    • December 3, 2010 12:22 pm

      Thanks for the comment Jen!

      That lippie looks lovely, although I think my lips are a little too pigmented for it I tend to go for more opaques! I don’t own any Chanel lipsticks unfortunately, maybe Santa will be good to me this Christmas 🙂

  2. ANDREIA permalink
    December 12, 2010 5:19 pm

    Suas maquiagens são lindas adoro o batom brave nes bronze mac.

Trackbacks

  1. Tweets that mention Back to MAC… « Make Up by Nadia -- Topsy.com
  2. Grown up and Modest… « Make Up by Nadia

Leave a Reply

