Skip to content

FOTD…

November 22, 2010

Face: MAC Pro Longwear NC35, Inglot Undereye Concealer LW1, Make Up For Ever HD Microfinish powder, Make Up by Barbara Daly for Tesco Bronzer, Inglot Eye Shadow #361 used as blush, MUFE Iridescent Beige 926 as highlight

Eyes: MAC Paint Pot Painterly, Inglot Eye Shadows 416 and 63, MAC Handwritten Eyeshadow, MAC Powder Blush Blunt, Inglot Matte Gel Eyeliner #77, MAC Zoom Lash Mascara, Ardell Demi Wispies False Lashes, Duo Lash Adhesive

Eyebrows: Inglot Brow Powder #569, MUFE Clear Brow Mascara

Lips: MAC Lip Pencil Dervish, NARS Lipgloss Turkish Delight (I talk about this combo here).

7 Comments leave one →
  1. November 22, 2010 5:03 pm

    I love the eye makeup! I too am in search of the perfect nude lip hehe I don’t think I’ll ever find it but if I do, I bet I’ll keep looking for something even better!

    • November 23, 2010 10:06 am

      Hard to come by, eh? I have a few lined up to try so keep an eye out for more perfect nude posts 🙂

  2. November 23, 2010 11:54 am

    Gorgeous look! Neutral and clean but with drama…

    If only I had such a lovely eye shape- le sigh!

    • November 24, 2010 12:08 am

      I think the same thing all the time when looking at others’ eyes, I think we just want what we don’t have. Thanks for the comment Jenny!

  3. November 23, 2010 8:39 pm

    Love this FOTD! Especially the eyebrows…

  4. trisha permalink
    November 24, 2010 11:29 am

    what are you doing on sat? maybe you can do this to me!

    • November 24, 2010 11:39 am

      working 2-7, you going out? what time?

Leave a Reply

