Skip to content

Mini Haul…

November 17, 2010

Just a quick post to show you what I picked up today…

 

L-R: John Freida Brilliant Brunette Liquid Shine Illuminating Shampoo and Conditioner, Blistex Med Plus Cherry Berry, Barry M Nail Paint 313 Dusy Mauve, Orofluido, Acrylic Lipstick Holder, Dove Silk Glow Beauty Care Body Wash, MUA Lip Gloss Shade 4

Reviews to follow!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Deeejayd permalink
    November 22, 2010 11:37 pm

    Hey Nadia,

    I usually read Beaut.ie however, she mentioned your blog was worth a read and it really was, bookmarked accordingly.

    Great info, great products. I’m the OCD around makeup – it’s like ‘you gotta have the set’ even though some it will not look good!! I keep all the pencils in a clear plastic flat case – just like you take on the plane – so I can see them all. Glosses are kept the same way. Lipsticks stood name/number up in a small square case so easily read. with the rest in two vanity cases. I mix the cheap with the posh and even have a Tom Ford in a really bright orange colour cortesey of the shop assistant who said it would suit me (whatever).

    Happy blogging
    Deeejayd 😉

    • November 23, 2010 10:06 am

      Hi Deeejayd,
      Thanks for the comment! I’m really glad you liked Beaut.ie’s recommendation and I hope you spread the word too!
      Wow, you really do sound OCD with your make up…I wish I was that neat, I organise mine then as I use it it all starts to build up on my counter until I gt organising again…oh well!
      Hope you enjoy the blog 🙂

Leave a Reply

