Skip to content

Wishlist….

June 17, 2010

I am forever using the note app on my iPhone to make little lists of make up products I want/need….so I’ve decided to compile them here;

Make Up For Ever Smoky Lash Mascara
Make Up For Ever HD Invisible Cover Concealer

MAC PRO Taupe Blush
MAC PRO Peach Colour Corrector
MAC PRO Mid Tone Sepia Cream Colour Base
MAC 130 and 116 Brushes

Urban Decay 24/7 Glide-On Lip Pencil in Ozone

Clinique Acne Solutions Foundation

Laura Mercier Secret Camouflage Cream

Revlon Super Lustrous Lipglosses (all of them!)
Revlon Colorstay Foundation
Revlon Double Twist Mascara

That’s all…. for now!  Have you tried any of these?  Do you make your own wishlist?

2 Comments leave one →
  1. June 17, 2010 12:18 pm

    The only one on your list I use is the Revlon Colourstay – I really like it but its kinda hard to get a good match!

    I keep telling myself I dont need any more make up – would love to try Nars Sheer Glow or the MUFE face and body though:-/

    • June 17, 2010 12:26 pm

      I, unfortunately, never tell myself that….a girl can never have too much make up, never! Oops, the Nars Sheer Glow should have gone on there too but I do have a little tester around somewhere so I think I’ll try that first. The MUFE face and body is lovely, definitely try it….pop in and I’m sure they’ll give you a sample, I think it’s much nicer than the MAC one, I’ve been using it for years especially when I get a tan #6 is my holiday colour it’s so light you can wear a little bit during the day over your SPF and it’s waterproof too then layer it up at night!

Leave a Reply

